About Us

Cahaba Sales Group was founded in 2003. In that time, CSG has developed a stellar reputation with our manufacturers, distributors and end users. Our staff has a diverse background that includes experience as national and regional sales managers for major electrical manufacturers, as managers and sales representatives for electrical distributors and as electricians in the field.

 

CSG is a member of NEMRA and operates in accordance with the NEMRA code of ethics.

 

Butch Finley - Principal & Georgia Accounts

Butch Finley worked seventeen years calling on Alabama contractors and industrial accounts in his position as a Tool Specialist for Mayer Electric Supply.  Prior to joining Mayer, Butch worked seventeen years for Winn-Dixie in management. Butch has account responsibilities in central and south Georgia.  Butch has over thirty five years in the electrical industry.

 

Contact:

Butch@cahabasalesgroup.com

Cell: 205-243-4754

Brent Finley, LC - Principal & Lighting Specialist

Brent Finley spent four years in project management and as a structural steel inspector with a leading national geotechnical engineering firm.  Prior to that, Brent worked as a sales representative for a firearms importer, for seven years.  Brent obtained his LC in 2014 and is one of the 11 active LC's in the state of Alabama.  Brent has account responsibilities in Alabama & Georgia and is our agency’s lighting specialist.  Brent has fifteen years experience in the electrical industry.

 

Contact:

Brent@cahabasalesgroup.com

Cell: 205-478-0887

Mike Taft - AL Accounts

 

 

Contact:

Mike@cahabasalesgroup.com

Cell: 205-222-3435

Mitch Griffin - GA Accounts

 

 

 

Contact:

Mitch@cahabasalesgroup.com

Cell: 678-780-2682

Molly Miller - Inside Sales

Molly Miller has over thirty years of experience working as an inside sales representative.  She has an excellent reputation with local distributors and contractors.

 

Contact:

Molly@cahabasalesgroup.com

Val Gray - Inside Sales

Val has over twelve years of Inside Sales and Customer Service experience.  Val has a passion for people.  She has built valuable relationships in the industry with manufacturers, distributiors, and end users.  In her spare time, she enjoys shooting traditional archery and watching college football.

 

Contact:

Val@cahabasalesgroup.com

Kelly Finley - Administrative/Inside Sales

Kelly has over fourteen years of experience working in customer service, rep training and inside sales.  She also worked for a manufacturer of personal fall protection.

 

Contact:

Kelly@cahabasalesgroup.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cahaba Sales Group